Translation Company in Almaty Alliance Translation Services is a young, fast growing translation company that offers a wide range of language services: written and verbal translations in various fields.

When our customers entrust us with their language translations, they trust to us not only confidential information, but also their business as they are confident that everything we do we do with the highest quality meeting all deadlines.

We welcome for cooperation both customers in Almaty and customers from other cities of Kazakhstan and the World.

Our translation company offers the high-quality translation and interpretation services from/into the world’s major languages on various topics in the shortest possible time. The scope of our translation activities covers the following main topics and areas:

• Translation of personal documents (passports, IDs, house registers, birth certificates, marriage certificates, diplomas, diploma supplements, certificates of secondary education, references, powers of attorney, statements, etc.)

• Technical documents (industrial automation, instructions to hardware, specifications, etc). Our translation agency has considerable experience in this area.

• Legal translations (contracts, agreements, treaties). Translations of this type are performed made only by translators having the second degree in law.

• Business, finance, economy, auditing, accounting. These topics are the most popular among our corporate customers. When translating this kind of documents Alliance Translation Services pays special attention to the accurate information translation, namely figures.

• Medical translations (pharmaceuticals, chemistry, biology). This is one of the most important and crucial topics that deserves careful study of the relevant literature. The Agency entrusts such translations only to doctors with a degree in linguistics.

• Industry-based translations (food industry, oil and gas production (processing), gold mining and metallurgy, construction sector, etc). These topics are of high demand due to the developing industry and high industrialization.

In addition to the above topics, Alliance Translation Services also provides translations in other areas, including:

• Engineering (shipbuilding, automotive industry)

• Information technologies, computer equipment, etc.

• Seismology (geology, geophysics)

• Construction (road construction)

• Telecommunications

• Electronics and radio electronics

• Nuclear energy

Payment Options

Бюро переводов в Алматы «Alliance Translation Services» – это молодая и быстро развивающаяся компания, предоставляющая широкий спектр лингвистических услуг: устные и письменные переводы по различным тематикам.

Доверяя нашему бюро свои языковые переводы, наши клиенты доверяют не только конфиденциальную информацию компании, но и свой бизнес, так как уверены, что все, что делает наша компания, она делает с наивысшим качеством и точно в обозначенные сроки.

География нашей работы не ограничена только городом Алматы, мы с удовольствием работаем с клиентами из других городов Казахстана и Мира.

Наше бюро переводов в Алматы осуществляет письменные и устные переводы с основных языков мира по различным тематикам и в кратчайшие сроки. В число основных тем и областей, переводимых нашим переводческим бюро, входят:

• Перевод различных видов документов (паспорта, удостоверения личности, домовые книги, свидетельства о рождении, свидетельства о браке, дипломы, приложения к диплому, аттестаты, приложения к аттестату, справки, доверенности, заявления и т.д.)

• Технические тексты (производственная автоматика, инструкции к оборудованию). В предоставлении услуг в этой области бюро переводов накоплен значительный опыт.

• Юриспруденция (договора, учредительные документы, соглашения). Услуги перевода данного вида документации осуществляются только переводчиками, имеющими второе профильное образование в области юриспруденции.

• Бизнес, финансы, экономика, аудит, бухгалтерия. Перечисленные темы являются наиболее востребованными среди наших корпоративных клиентов. При оказании этой услуги нами уделяется особое внимание точности передачи информации, а именно цифрам.

• Медицина (фармацевтика, химия, биология). Одна из наиболее важных и ответственных отраслей, заслуживающих скрупулезного изучения соответствующей литературы. Такие услуги перевода мы доверяем врачам с лингвистическим образованием.

• Промышленность (пищевая, нефтегазовая добыча (переработка), золотодобыча, металлургия, строительство). Данные темы являются наиболее востребованными ввиду постоянно развивающейся промышленности и индустриализации.

Также в сферу услуг нашего бюро переводов входят и другие тематики, в том числе:

• Машиностроение (судостроение, автомобилестроение)

• Информационные технологии, компьютерная техника и пр.

• Сейсмология (геология, геофизика)

• Строительство (дорожное строительство)

• Телекоммуникации

• Электроника и радиоэлектроника

• Ядерная энергетика

Оплата